Hey it’s me, cali

Thank you thank you thank you ✨✨

img_2928

I’ve started this book blog a month ago and I just want to express my huge thanks to all of you.

This blog is such a great outlet especially for the emotions I’ve been feeling on a certain book. Thank you for all the interactions and support.

Nothing will change. As the head camp leader of Cali’s book camp, this blog will remain a great place for book recommendations. (hey keep in mind that there are too many books yet so little time)

Together, let’s find those literary gems!

7 thoughts on “Hey it’s me, cali

Leave a Reply

